IWGB Foster Care Workers Branches Executive Committees

England and Wales Branch:

Chair: Sarah Anderson

Vice Chair: Jane Collins

Secretary: Kirsten Gronning

Treasurer: Adrian Warr

Communications Officer: Louise Allen

Wales Officer: Tony Williams

Scotland Branch:

Chair: Jane Wright

Secretary: Jimmy Johnstone

Other non executive committee posts and officers:

  • Regional Group Co-ordinators: see Regional Groups page
  • Branch Coordinator for the IWGB FCWs Branches: Lydia Hughes
  • Regional Group Reps – within each Regional Group