Regional Groups

England and Wales Branch

South Tyne

Regional Group Coordinator - Mark Thompson markthompson@iwgb.co.uk

Lancashire

Regional Group Coordinator - Stacey Dolan staceydolan@iwgb.co.uk

West Yorkshire

Regional Group Coordinator - Jane Collins janecollins@iwgb.co.uk

Devon and Cornwall

Contact fostersupport@iwgb.co.uk for more details 

Surrey and Hampshire 

Contact - Dave Eckett daveeckett@iwgb.co.uk 

South Wales

Contact fostersupport@iwgb.co.uk for more details 

Kent 

Regional Group Coordinator - Graham Perry-French grahamperry-french@iwgb.co.uk

Somerset

Regional Group Co-coordinators - Martin and Julia Johnson martinjohnson@iwgb.co.uk

West Midlands 

Regional Group Coordinator - Katherine Foy katherinefoy@iwgb.co.uk
 

South London

Contact fostersupport@iwgb.co.uk for more details 

Cheshire

Regional Group Coordinator - Donna Leitch Smith donnaleitchsmith@iwgb.co.uk
 

Manchester

Contact fostersupport@iwgb.co.uk for more details 

North of Tyne

Contact fostersupport@iwgb.co.ukfor more details 

Scotland Branch 

West Scotland 

Regional Group Coordinator - Alan Lochore alanlochore@iwgb.co.uk

Central Scotland

Regional Group Coordinator - Leanne Morton leannemorton@iwgb.co.uk 

East Scotland 

Regional Group Coordinator - Sue Lloyd susanlloyd@iwgb.co.uk

 

Upcoming meetings – email fostersupport@iwgb.co.uk for more details